Touch Your Toes

It may not be the most flattering view, but it’s one of my favorites. I’m very proud of my view from behind… my legs, thighs, and yes, my glutes a.k.a. my butt. Through squats, leg press and cardio, I’ve come a long way to develop my waist-down muscles, which really makes me enjoy bending poses because they bring out all of my leg and glute muscles.

I plan, later on, to do a post devoted more to modeling that highlights the buttocks and legs area, but for now, here’s this:

IMG_5568-1

Leave a Reply

